Legacy Motors Presents List & Reviews George Dill
New News New Releases Car List & Reviews Legacy Motors Auctions Forums Features Register FAQs Clubs
  Full Car List & Reviews  ·  New Releases  ·  Upcoming Releases  ·  1:43 Maker List  ·  Mr. Magneto Site Map
 
Batmobiles
 
Search All Brands
Search Term   Scale Status
Confused? Click Here.
 

Financial support for the Diecast Zone comes from Legacy Motors. Please support them with your patronage!
Legacy Motors

List of 1:43 Manufacturers

This list is maintained by the Diecast Zone Forum 43 for the benefit of all 1:43 collectors.

To visit, click on Forum43

Manufacturer Material Manufacturer's Website
Ace Model Cars Diecast acemodelcars.com
Australia
Auto Cult Resin www.autocult.de Buy at Legacy Motors
Autoart diecast www.autoartmodels.com Buy at Legacy Motors
Automodello resin www.automodello.com Buy at Legacy Motors
BBR resin www.bbrmodels.it
Bburago diecast www.bburago.com
Best Diecast www.m4modelcars.it
Also Art Model, M4, and Rio
Biante Diecast diecast www.biante.com.au
Bizarre resin www.bizarremodel.com Buy at Legacy Motors
British Heritage Models resin/wm www.britishheritagemodels.co.uk
Brooklin wm www.brooklinmodels.co.uk
Bruce Arnold Models white metal www.brucearnoldmodels.com/
Brumm diecast www.brumm.it Buy at Legacy Motors
Cararama (Hongwell) diecast www.hongwell.com
Classic Carlectables diecast www.classiccarlectables.com.au/aboutus.html
Conquest/Madison wm store.route66modelcarstore.com
Corgi diecast www.corgi.co.uk
Crossway wm www.crossway-models.co.uk
Danbury Mint diecast www.danburymint.com
Dongguan Resin https://shangjiamodel.en.alibaba.com/productgrouplist-215035312/Car_Models.html
Durham wm www.durhamclassics.ca
Ebbro diecast www.ebbro.com
EMC resin emc-models.com.ua/ Buy at Legacy Motors
Esval Models resin esvalmodels.com Buy at Legacy Motors
GADM wm www.gadm.com
GLM Resin glmmodels.com Buy at Legacy Motors
Greenlight diecast www.greenlighttoys.com
Hi-Story resin www.interallied.co.jp/hi-story001C.html
Highway Travelers wm store.route66modelcarstore.com
Hot Wheels Elite diecast www.hotwheels-elite.com/68/collection.php
HPI diecast www.hpimodelcar.com Buy at Legacy Motors
Ilario resin www.ilario.com Buy at Legacy Motors
Inver Models wm www.invermodels.co.uk
Ixo diecast www.ixomodels.com
J&M Classics wm www.marqueart.com
K&R Replicas wm www.kandrreplicas.co.uk/index.shtml
Kenna Models wm www.kennamodels.co.uk
Kess Models resin www.kessmodel.com/1-43
Kyosho diecast www.kyosho.com/eng/products/diecast.index.html
Looksmart resin www.looksmartmodels.com
Luxury Collectibles resin www.luxury-collectibles.com
Luxury Diecast diecast www.luxurydiecast.com
M4 diecast www.m4modelcars.it/pages/inglese/prodotti/m4/alfa-romeo/159.php
Marsh resin www.marshmodels.com
Matrix Scale Models resin www.matrixscalemodels.com Buy at Legacy Motors
Mini Marque white metal www.midlanticmodels.com
Minichamps diecast/resin www.minichamps.de/index.php?s=en
Mullins Collection Buy at Legacy Motors
MotorMax diecast www.motormaxtoy.com
MR Collection resin mrcollection.com
NEO - American Excellence resin www.neoscalemodels.com/index.aspx Buy at Legacy Motors
Norev diecast www.norev.com
Omen Miniatures White Metal www.omen-miniatures.com/index.php
Figures, no cars.
One43 resin www.autofaremodelcars.com/manufacturers.php?make=one43
Oxford diecast www.oxforddiecast.co.uk
Premium ClassiXXs diecast www.premiumclassixxs.de/
PremiumX resin www.premiumx-models.com
Q Model resin www.q-model.jp/Index-e.htm
Red Line resin www.redline-models.com
Rio diecast www.m4modelcars.it/pages/inglese/prodotti/rio/alfa-romeo/giulietta.php
Schuco diecast www.schuco.de/en/home.html
Silas Models resin www.silasmodels.com
SMTS wm www.smtsmodels.demon.co.uk
Spacroft wm www.spacroftmodels.co.uk/download.htm
Spark resin www.sparkmodel.com Buy at Legacy Motors
Starline diecast www.starlinemodels.com
Sun Star diecast www.sunstartoys.com
Tin Wizard wm www.tinwizard.de
Top Model resin www.topmodelcollection.it/index_l2.htm
Trax diecast www.topgear.com.au
Tron wm www.tronmodels.com
Truescale resin www.tsm-models.com
Note: cars/garage tools Buy at Legacy Motors
Universal Hobbies diecast www.universalhobbies.net
Includes Eagles Run
Vitesse diecast www.vitessemodels.com
Note: Sun Star
Vitesse diecast www.vitessegroup.com
Note: pre-Sun Star
Welly diecast www.wellydiecast.com
Western Models wm store.route66modelcarstore.com
Yat Ming diecast www.yatming.com
Yow Modellini resin www.yowmodellini.com
Warning: MUSIC
       
 
 

New News  ·  List & Reviews  ·  Legacy Motors  ·  Auctions  ·  Forums  ·  Polls  ·  Features  ·  Register  ·  FAQs  ·  Clubs

Copyright © 2017 Legacy Diecast Models and Diecast Zone