Legacy Motors Presents List & Reviews George Dill
New News New Releases Car List & Reviews Legacy Motors Auctions Forums Features Register FAQs Clubs
  Full Car List & Reviews  ·  New Releases  ·  Upcoming Releases  ·  1:43 Maker List  ·  Mr. Magneto Site Map
 
 
Search All Brands
Search Term   Scale Status
Confused? Click Here.
 

Financial support for the Diecast Zone comes from Legacy Motors. Please support them with your patronage!
Legacy Motors

List of 1:43 Manufacturers

This list is maintained by the Diecast Zone Forum 43 for the benefit of all 1:43 collectors.

To visit, click on Forum43

Manufacturer Material Manufacturer's Website
Ace Model Cars Diecast http://acemodelcars.com
Australia
Almost Real Diecast http://www.armodel.com.cn
Coming soon to Legacy. Buy at Legacy Motors
Auto Cult Resin http://www.autocult.de Buy at Legacy Motors
Autoart diecast http://www.autoartmodels.com Buy at Legacy Motors
Automodello resin http://www.automodello.com Buy at Legacy Motors
BBR resin http://www.bbrmodels.it
Bburago diecast http://www.bburago.com
Best Diecast http://www.m4modelcars.it
Also Art Model, M4, and Rio
Biante Diecast diecast http://www.biante.com.au
Bizarre resin http://www.bizarremodel.com Buy at Legacy Motors
British Heritage Models resin/wm http://www.britishheritagemodels.co.uk
Brooklin wm http://www.brooklinmodels.co.uk
Bruce Arnold Models white metal http://www.brucearnoldmodels.com/
Brumm diecast http://www.brumm.it Buy at Legacy Motors
Cararama (Hongwell) diecast http://www.hongwell.com
Classic Carlectables diecast http://www.classiccarlectables.com.au/aboutus.html
Conquest/Madison wm http://store.route66modelcarstore.com
Corgi diecast http://www.corgi.co.uk
Crossway wm http://www.crossway-models.co.uk
Danbury Mint diecast http://www.danburymint.com
Dongguan Resin shangjiamodel.en.alibaba.com/productgrouplist-215035312/Car_Models.html
Durham wm http://www.durhamclassics.ca
Ebbro diecast http://www.ebbro.com
EMC resin http://emc-models.com.ua/ Buy at Legacy Motors
Esval Models resin http://esvalmodels.com Buy at Legacy Motors
GADM wm http://www.gadm.com
GLM Resin http://glmmodels.com Buy at Legacy Motors
Goldvarg Resin http://www.goldvargcollection.com Buy at Legacy Motors
Greenlight diecast http://www.greenlighttoys.com
Hi-Story resin http://www.interallied.co.jp/hi-story001C.html
Highway Travelers wm http://store.route66modelcarstore.com
Hot Wheels Elite diecast http://www.hotwheels-elite.com/68/collection.php
HPI diecast http://www.hpimodelcar.com Buy at Legacy Motors
Ilario resin http://www.ilario.com Buy at Legacy Motors
Inver Models wm http://www.invermodels.co.uk
Ixo diecast http://www.ixomodels.com
J&M Classics wm http://www.marqueart.com
K&R Replicas wm http://www.kandrreplicas.co.uk/index.shtml
Kenna Models wm http://www.kennamodels.co.uk
Kess Models resin http://www.kessmodel.com/1-43
Kyosho diecast http://www.kyosho.com/eng/products/diecast.index.html
Looksmart resin http://www.looksmartmodels.com
Luxury Collectibles resin http://www.luxury-collectibles.com
Luxury Diecast diecast http://www.luxurydiecast.com
M4 diecast http://www.m4modelcars.it/pages/inglese/prodotti/m4/alfa-romeo/159.php
Marsh resin http://www.marshmodels.com
Matrix Scale Models resin http://www.matrixscalemodels.com Buy at Legacy Motors
Mini Marque white metal http://www.midlanticmodels.com
Minichamps diecast/resin http://www.minichamps.de/index.php?s=en
Mullins Collection Buy at Legacy Motors
MotorMax diecast http://www.motormaxtoy.com
MR Collection resin http://mrcollection.com
NEO - American Excellence resin http://www.neoscalemodels.com/index.aspx Buy at Legacy Motors
Norev diecast http://www.norev.com
Omen Miniatures White Metal http://www.omen-miniatures.com/index.php
Figures, no cars.
One43 resin http://www.autofaremodelcars.com/manufacturers.php?make=one43
Oxford diecast http://www.oxforddiecast.co.uk
Premium ClassiXXs diecast http://www.premiumclassixxs.de/
PremiumX resin http://www.premiumx-models.com
Q Model resin http://www.q-model.jp/Index-e.htm
Red Line resin http://www.redline-models.com
Rio diecast http://www.m4modelcars.it/pages/inglese/prodotti/rio/alfa-romeo/giulietta.php
Schuco diecast http://www.schuco.de/en/home.html
Silas Models resin http://www.silasmodels.com
SMTS wm http://www.smtsmodels.demon.co.uk
Spacroft wm http://www.spacroftmodels.co.uk/download.htm
Spark resin http://www.sparkmodel.com Buy at Legacy Motors
Starline diecast http://www.starlinemodels.com
Sun Star diecast http://www.sunstartoys.com
Tin Wizard wm http://www.tinwizard.de
Top Model resin http://www.topmodelcollection.it/index_l2.htm
Trax diecast http://www.topgear.com.au
Tron wm http://www.tronmodels.com
Truescale resin http://www.tsm-models.com
Note: cars/garage tools Buy at Legacy Motors
Universal Hobbies diecast http://www.universalhobbies.net
Includes Eagles Run
Vitesse diecast http://www.vitessemodels.com
Note: Sun Star
Vitesse diecast http://www.vitessegroup.com
Note: pre-Sun Star
Welly diecast http://www.wellydiecast.com
Western Models wm http://store.route66modelcarstore.com
Yat Ming diecast http://www.yatming.com
Yow Modellini resin http://www.yowmodellini.com
Warning: MUSIC
       
 
 

New News  ·  List & Reviews  ·  Legacy Motors  ·  Auctions  ·  Forums  ·  Polls  ·  Features  ·  Register  ·  FAQs  ·  Clubs

Copyright © 2018 Legacy Diecast Models and Diecast Zone